Executives of JRS; Roster (April 2014 – April 2016)

Board of Directors

President: Hiroshi Honda, M.D.

Department of Radiology, Faculty of Medicine, Kyushu University

Vice President: Susumu Kanazawa, M.D.

Department of Radiology, Okayama University School of Medicine

Secretary General: Kuni Ohtomo, M.D.

Diagnostic Radiology Graduate School of Medicine, University of Tokyo

Treasurer: Yutaka Imai, M.D.

Department of Radiology, Tokai University School of Medicine

Directors: Shigeki Aoki, M.D.

Department of Radiology, Juntendo University

Tsuneo Ishiguchi, M.D.

Department of Radiology, Aichi Medical University

Tomio Inoue, M.D.

Department of Radiology, Yokohama City University School of Medicine Toshihide Ogawa, M.D.

Department of Pathophysiological and Therapeutic Science, Tottori University Faculty of Medicine

Masumi Kadoya, M.D.

Department of Radiology, Shinshu University

Naoyuki Shigematsu, M.D.

Department of Radiology, Keio University School of Medicine

Kazuro Sugimura, M.D.

Department of Radiology, Kobe University Graduate School of Medicine Nagara Tamaki, M.D.

Department of Nuclear Medicine, Hokkaido University School of Medicine Yasumasa Nishimura, M.D.

Department of Radiation Oncology, Kinki University Faculty of Medicine Takamichi Murakami, M.D.

Department of Radiology, Kinki University Faculty of Medicine

Sadayuki Murayama, M.D.

Department of Radiology, University of the Ryukyus Hospital

Yasuyuki Yamashita, M.D.

Department of Diagnostic Radiology, Kumamoto Graduate University School of Medicine

Auditors: Shigeru Ehara, M.D.

Department of Radiology, Iwate Medical University

Noriyuki Tomiyama, M.D.

Diagnostic and interventional Radiology, Osaka University Graduate School of Medicine

Congress President

2014: Susumu Kanazawa, M.D.

Department of Radiology, Okayama University School of Medicine

2015: Kuni Ohtomo, M.D.

Diagnostic Radiology Graduate School of Medicine, University of Tokyo

2016: Nagara Tamaki, M.D.

Department of Nuclear Medicine, Hokkaido University School of Medicine

Committees and Chairman

Publications Committee

Editor-in-chief of Japanese Journal of Radiology: Nagara Tamaki, M.D.

Associaite Editors: Shigeki Aoki, M.D.

Shigeru Ehara, M.D.

Yukio Miki, M.D.

Board Certification Committee

Chairman: Masumi Kadoya, M.D.

Takamichi Murakami, M.D.

Tomio Inoue, M.D.

asumasa Nishimura, M.D.

Education Committee

Chairman: Yasuyuki Yamashita, M.D.

Tomio Inoue, M.D.

Naoyuki Shigematsu, M.D.

Academic Affairs Committee (Science, Research and Guideline)

Chairman: Sadayuki Murayama, M.D.

Nagara Tamaki, M.D.

Yasumasa Nishimura, M.D.

Future Planning Committee

Chairman: Hiroshi Honda, M.D.

Susumu Kanazawa, M.D.

International Outreach Committee

(Asia) : Kazuro Sugimura, M.D.

(Europe) : Shigeki Aoki, M.D.

(North America): Hiroshi Honda, M.D. Shigeru Ehara, M.D.

Public Relations Committee

Chairman: Tomio Inoue, M.D.

Takamichi Murakami, M.D.

Health Insurance Affairs Committee

Chairman: Yutaka Imai, M.D.

Shigek Aoki, M.D.

Tomio Inoue, M.D.

Naoyuki Shigematsu, M.D.

Radiation Protection Committee

Chairman: Tsuneo Ishiguchi, M.D.

Naoyuki Shigematsu, M.D.

Risk Management Committee

Chairman: Nagara Tamaki, M.D.

Sadayuki Murayama, M.D.

Contrast Material Safety Management Committee

Chairman: Tsuneo Ishiguchi, M.D.

Takamichi Murakami, M.D.

Ethics Committee

Chairman: Tomio Inoue, M.D.

Toshihide Ogawa, M.D.

Electronic Information Committee

Chairman: Susumu Kanazawa, M.D.

Takamichi Murakami, M.D.

Terminology Committee

Chairman: Yasuyuki Yamashita, M.D.

Yasumasa Nishimura, M.D.